I hate my Pfaff…

in case of emergency, use this...

Well, so much for the lovely, great feelings of triumph  yesterday.  This machine sucks!  And, I am going to trade it in for something else.  It is bizarre I did test after test after test with finally great CONSISTENT results.  Then I go to do a buttonhole on the garment and crap after crap after crap.  WTF!?  Yes, the garment had all the same variables as the test piece.  So, I don’t know.  I almost broke down, then I just punched my machine.  If I had had a sledgehammer handy I would have slammed it down right on top of it.    Grrr…

One thought on “I hate my Pfaff…

Leave a Reply

