Moving Over To Denver Sews Blog!

Image

Hello Everyone! At the start of the New Year I’m moving over to a fun new blog called Denver Sews. There are some amazing and talented seamstresses, writers and just all around lovely ladies who love to sew and blog about it. I hope you join us and follow along. I loved writing for my own little blog and loved meeting fantastic bloggers and seamstresses over the time I was here. I plan on taking all the fantastic blogs I found over to our new blog and will continue to learn and grow from you and this amazing blogosphere!

Happy New Year and Happy Sewing!

Jill (aka Jilly)

One thought on “Moving Over To Denver Sews Blog!

Leave a Reply

