Amy Butler’s new fashion line of fabrics

Amy Butler

Amy Butler

In Threads magazine March  2013 Threads announces Amy Butler’s new line of fashion fabrics.  And, I gotta say they are lovely.  This new line is really a breath of fresh air.  Some of her other fabrics were great for aprons or tote bags and pillows but for my clothing choices I found them to be too loud or something.   Just color combos I wouldn’t normally wear.  

Can’t wait to get my hands on a couple of yards of these beauties.  The fabric comes in voile, rayon challis, sateen, velveteen, cotton and linen.  What do you think? Click here for more pics

Amy Butler Sketchbook roses

Amy Butler Sketchbook roses

amybutler1

Amy Butler - Sateen Bliss

Amy Butler – Sateen Bliss

Amy Butler Mineral Memori

Amy Butler Mineral Memoir

14 thoughts on “Amy Butler’s new fashion line of fabrics

  1. These are beautiful! I had no idea she had some fashion fabrics on offer! Now we’re not limited to quilting cottons and A-line skirts 😛 Thanks for posting!

Leave a comment